The Osprey Observer Team

Marie Gilmore
Editor & Publisher
813.657.2418
editor@ospreyobserver.com
Web
Shannon Carlton
Advertising Representative – Brandon
813.924.4679
shannon@ospreyobserver.com
MichelleC
Michelle Colesanti
Assignment Editor
813.657.2418
michelle@ospreyobserver.com
Kathy Collins
Arts & Entertainment Editor
813.657.2418
kcollins@ospreyobserver.com
Carole Fluhart
Advertising Representative – Riverview
720.810.7843
carole@ospreyobserver.com
Denise Graf
Graphics Manager
813.657.2418
denise@ospreyobserver.com
Chuck Hoening
Delivery Manager
813.657.2418
chuck@ospreyobserver.com
Kerrie Hoening
Advertising Representative – FishHawk / Lithia
813.625.1527
kerrie@ospreyobserver.com
Sandy Lee
Advertising Representative – Valrico & Christian Voice
813.480.1502
sandy@ospreyobserver.com
Kelly Legg
Christian Voice Monthly Editor
813.657.2418
kelly@ospreyobserver.com
Tamas Mondovics
Crimes & Safety Editor, Sports, News
813.657.2418
tamas@ospreyobserver.com
Web
Nicole Heubusch
Multimedia News Editor
813.657.2418
nicoleh@ospreyobserver.com
Web
Patricia Tracy
Advertising Representative
813.657.2418
ptracy@ospreyobserver.com
Terry Vassalotti
Billing Manager
813.657.2418
terry@ospreyobserver.com
Web1 (1)
Sandra Meyer
Business Editor
813.657.2418
sandra@ospreyobserver.com
Nicole Schoen-Web
Nicole Schoen
Layout Editor
813.657.2418
nicole@ospreyobserver.com