The Osprey Observer Team

Marie Gilmore
Marie Gilmore
Editor & Publisher
813.657.2418
Editor@OspreyObserver.com
Trisha Becker
Trisha Becker
Advertising Representative
813.919.8888
TBecker@OspreyObserver.com
Michelle Colesanti
Michelle Colesanti
Assignment Editor
813.657.2418
Michelle@OspreyObserver.com
Kathy Collins
Kathy Collins
Arts & Entertainment Editor
813.657.2418
KCollins@OspreyObserver.com
Carole Fluhart
Carole Fluhart
Advertising Representative – Riverview
720.810.7843
Carole@OspreyObserver.com
Denise Graf
Denise Graf
Graphics Manager
813.657.2418
Denise@OspreyObserver.com
Chuck Hoening
Chuck Hoening
Delivery Manager
813.657.2418
Chuck@OspreyObserver.com
Kerrie Hoening
Kerrie Hoening
Sales Team Leader
813.625.1527
Kerrie@OspreyObserver.com
Summer Mansell
Summer Mansell
Multimedia News Editor
813.657.2418
Summer@OspreyObserver.com
Bonnie Mentel
Bonnie Mentel
Christian Voice Monthly Editor
813.657.2418
Bonnie@OspreyObserver.com
Sandra Meyer
Sandra Meyer
Business Editor
813.657.2418
Sandra@OspreyObserver.com
Tamas Mondovics
Tamas Mondovics
Senior News Reporter
813.657.2418
Tamas@OspreyObserver.com
Kathy Norris
Kathy Norris
Advertising Representative
813.695.1470
KNorris@OspreyObserver.com
Nicole Schoen
Nicole Schoen
Layout Editor
813.657.2418
Nicole@OspreyObserver.com
Andrea Sullivan
Andrea Sullivan
Valrico Territory Manager
813.751.7381
Andrea@OspreyObserver.com
Patricia Tracy
Patricia Tracy
Marketing Manager
813.657.2418
PTracy@OspreyObserver.com
Terry Vassalotti
Terry Vassalotti
Billing Manager
813.657.2418
Terry@OspreyObserver.com