Advertising Info


Click Here To Download Our Insert Media Kit

Web
Shannon Carlton
Advertising Representative – Brandon
813.924.4679
shannon@ospreyobserver.com
Carole Fluhart
Advertising Representative – Riverview
720.810.7843
carole@ospreyobserver.com
Sandy Lee
Advertising Representative – Christian Voice
813.480.1502
sandy@ospreyobserver.com
Kerrie Hoening
Advertising Representative – FishHawk / Lithia
813.625.1527
kerrie@ospreyobserver.com
Web
Patricia Tracy
Advertising Representative
813.657.2418
ptracy@ospreyobserver.com
Suzy Wiesenhart
Advertising Representative
813.651.0850
suzy@ospreyobserver.com