The Osprey Observer Team

Meet the Osprey Observer Team. We currently have a staff of almost 20 people who work to get the newspapers out each month, including graphic designers, news reporters and editorial support, administrative support, interns and photographers.
 

Marie Gilmore
Marie Gilmore
Editor & Publisher
813.657.2418
Editor@OspreyObserver.com
Michelle Colesanti
Michelle Colesanti
Assignment Editor
813.657.2418
Michelle@OspreyObserver.com
Kathy Collins
Kathy Collins
Arts & Entertainment Editor
813.657.2418
KCollins@OspreyObserver.com
Denise Graf
Graphics Manager
813.657.2418
Denise@OspreyObserver.com  
Chuck Hoening
Chuck Hoening
Delivery Manager
813.657.2418
Chuck@OspreyObserver.com   
Kerrie Hoening
Kerrie Hoening
FishHawk & Valrico Advertising
813.625.1527
Kerrie@OspreyObserver.com  
Kate Quesada
Kate Quesada
Crime/Safety & News Reporter
813.695.1470
Kquesada@OspreyObserver.com
Kathi Hayes
Kathi Hayes
Layout Editor
813.657.2418
Khayes@OspreyObserver.com  
Terry Vassalotti
Terry Vassalotti
Billing Manager
813.657.2418
Terry@OspreyObserver.com   
Jennifer Hurst
Jennifer Hurst
Multimedia News Editor
813.657.2418
jhurst@ospreyobserver.com    
Melissa Hartmann
Melissa Hartmann
Apollo Beach/SouthShore
Advertising
813.833.7470
mhartmann@ospreyobserver.com
Taylor Wells
Taylor Wells
News Reporter
813.657.2418
twells@ospreyobserver.com     
Jenny Bennett
Jenny Bennett
Business Editor
813-657-2418
jbennett@ospreyobserver.com
Danielle Waymire
Danielle Waymire
Customer Service
813-657-2418
dwaymire@ospreyobserver.com
Melody Gershkoff
Melody Gershkoff
Sales Representative Brandon
813-300-5152
mgershkoff@ospreyobserver.com
Cammie Yick
Cammie Yick
Christian Voice Representative
813-810-8106
cyick@ospreyobserver.com