The Osprey Observer Team

Meet the Osprey Observer Team. We currently have a staff of almost 20 people who work to get the newspapers out each month, including graphic designers, news reporters and editorial support, administrative support, interns and photographers.
 

Marie Gilmore
Editor & Publisher
813.657.2418
Editor@OspreyObserver.com  
Trisha Becker
Brandon/Winthrop Advertising
813.919.8888
TBecker@OspreyObserver.com 
Michelle Colesanti
Assignment Editor
813.657.2418
Michelle@OspreyObserver.com
Kathy Collins
Arts & Entertainment Editor
813.657.2418
KCollins@OspreyObserver.com
Carole Fluhart
Riverview Advertising
720.810.7843
Carole@OspreyObserver.com  
Denise Graf
Graphics Manager
813.657.2418
Denise@OspreyObserver.com  
Chuck Hoening
Chuck Hoening
Delivery Manager
813.657.2418
Chuck@OspreyObserver.com   
Kerrie Hoening
FishHawk & Valrico Advertising
813.625.1527
Kerrie@OspreyObserver.com  
Amanda Boston
Christian Voice Monthly Editor
813.657.2418
ABoston@OspreyObserver.com 
Kate Quesada
Crime/Safety & News Reporter
813.695.1470
Kquesada@OspreyObserver.com
Kathi Hayes
Layout Editor
813.657.2418
Khayes@OspreyObserver.com  
Patricia Tracy
Patricia Tracy
Marketing Manager
813.657.2418
PTracy@OspreyObserver.com  
Terry Vassalotti
Billing Manager
813.657.2418
Terry@OspreyObserver.com   
Jennifer Hurst
Multimedia News Editor
813.657.2418
jhurst@ospreyobserver.com    
Melissa Hartmann
Apollo Beach/SouthShore
Advertising
813.833.7470
mhartmann@ospreyobserver.com
Taylor Wells
News Reporter
813.657.2418
twells@ospreyobserver.com